Quick Links





The Management of the GMMB comprises of the following:

Dr. Zagba Narh Oyortey Executive Director
Nana Nyarkua Ocran Deputy Director-Education
Mr. Frederick Kofi Amekudi Assistant Director-Monuments 
Mr. Dominic D. Kuntaa Assistant Director-Museums
Mr. Mahmoud Malik Saako Head of Museum of Science and Technology
Mr. George Apolala Head of Administration 
Mr. Seth Kwesi Sunu Head of Accounts



Sponsors & Partners
This website has been designed with co-funding from the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs in the framework of the project
"Capacity Building and Activation of Pilot Initiatives for the Valorisation of the Cultural Heritage 8136/RC/GHA"